Hello there! ~I am still here!~

Hello lovely people! How are you all doing? It has been a long while, exactly a month, since I posted. I am alive and still love writing, and am back:) This will be a quick short post just to check in with my beloved readers, which I just realized has reached 300+.

Thank you all, I am so honored you enjoy reading my posts!

Also, I know I have received a bunch of Blogger Award Nominations. I will get to them eventually. A BIG thank you for those as well, brightened up my day & made me smile:).

Life has been really busy. I have had guests over for the last few weeks and with my husband recovering from his surgery, finally almost walking and  some work nuances, I am happy to report back that I am still alive and doing alright. There were a few curveballs in between but that will be a topic for another post.

As for right now, I am enjoying writing this post. Leaving you with some quotes that I really enjoyed in between the busy-ness of life in the last month. Hope you enjoy them as well!

Would love to hear from you all in the comments below. How are you? What has been keeping you motivated and excited these days?

 

As Always, Stay Curious & Have a peaceful day!

16 thoughts on “Hello there! ~I am still here!~

Add yours

  1. Ah yes! There you are again! Looking forward for your next posts.

    I think one of your lasts post was that spring was about to happen. Well, it certainly did!
    We had some very hot temperatures over the past few weeks. I do not like it all!
    Luckily it’s at least a bit colder during the night 😀

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Hi! Yes, started writing late last night. I have some ideas for my next posts, hopefully will get to them soon. Have some travel coming up. Maybe will write them on the plane😊 Any more travel plans for you?

      It has been pretty hot and humid for last few weeks but pretty good weather day today!:)

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Great garden quote.
    Good to know you’re alive. I was wondering about you just yesterday. It seems like more than a month that you’ve been gone.
    I hope you get it all in order soon enough.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you Friend! I am alive and still enjoy writing. 🙂 Will catch up on your posts soon, although I remember reading some of your posts intermittently:)
      Yes, everything is starting to get back on track!

      Liked by 2 people

  3. These are some seriously great quotes! The first one at the top especially relates to me right now.. I’m so busy wanting what I want right now that I’m dreading all the obstacles in my way I need to hurdle over… Trying to come to terms with reality and long-term goals… It’s really hard. I like the last quote too! It’s not about being happy even now or later, actually, for not anyone can always be happy.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Discover more from Curiosity - Start Something

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading