~ Gratitude Sundays ~ 10

Happy Sunday Dear Readers,

Welcome to Gratitude Sundays series mini posts. In this series I will share with you 5 things I have been most thankful and grateful for this past week. Last week I mentioned I wasn’t quite consistent with my daily gratitude journal, but I was pretty good about staying consistent this week. I may have missed a couple days but much better than last week.

It still was a beautifully average week for me and here are 5 things I was grateful for this past week. 

  1. Grateful for a lovely evening with a friend, we went to the theatre and watched a movie!
  2. Grateful for the most beautiful piece of artwork my son made for me at the library yesterday (featured image). “This is for you mama, I worked really hard on it.” <3<3
  3. Grateful for the book (Dark Matter) that arrived at my doorstep from a friend as a surprise gift, it’s been a good read so far!
  4. Grateful to be able to go to a friend’s housewarming party and meet lots of new people there. We are still new to the PNW, so it was nice to make some new acquaintances.
  5. Grateful for the WordPress community, new subscribers and existing that continue to encourage, engage and support my blogs and posts. Thank you! ❤

If this week has taught be some thing, it is:

“Life is what happens to you while you’re busy making plans.”

-John Lennon:

What are you most grateful and thankful for today or this past week? Share one thing (or 5!) that you are grateful and thankful for. Let’s bring some love and light to our community here.

Thank you for being here!

As Always,

Stay Curious & Have a Peaceful Day!

**Do you enjoy my posts? FOLLOW, SHARE & SUBSCRIBE

**Like this blog post? Hit LIKE

**Want to share your experiences? COMMENT below. I love to engage.

Check out my new Instagram page and follow, like and comment: Curiosity.Start.Something

If you find this content to be inspiring, uplifting and adds value to you, consider supporting what I do.

Buy Me A Coffee

2 thoughts on “~ Gratitude Sundays ~ 10

Add yours

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Discover more from Curiosity - Start Something

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading